Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Crabbe General Manager, PGA (804) 655-2240 jeff.crabbe@jeffersonlakeside.com
Rhonda Abell Membership & Event Sales Director (804) 655-2255 rhonda.abell@jeffersonlakeside.com
Tim Shanley Head Golf Professional (804) 266-2382 tim.shanley@jeffersonlakeside.com
Allison Engel Tennis Director (804) 266-2780 allison.engel@jeffersonlakeside.com
Morgan McLaren Service Director (804) 266-2456 morgan.mclaren@jeffersonlakeside.com
Jennifer Reynolds Club Administrator (804) 655-2245 jennifer.reynolds@jeffersonlakeside.com
Reamey Belski Event Coordinator (804) 655-2244 reamey.belski@jeffersonlakeside.com

Join JLCC Today! Richmond's #1 Family-Friendly Country Club.